+7 727 320-18-38
Support


Please refer to our knowledgebase maybe the solution you are looking for is already there. We are constantly updating our knowledgebase where you can find the answers to frequently asked questions. 

You can choose most convenient way of contacting our technical support service:

  •  Interactive consultation system 

This is the preferred way of contacting technical support with guaranteed service quality. Once you submit the request form, you will be assigned a personal support engineer who will work on your request until you confirm the issue being resolved. All communication history is being saved which eliminates the possibility of information loss and guarantees your confidentiality. 

  • Paid Helpdesk portal Helpdesk 

If you have signed a paid technical support agreement - please proceed to our Helpdesk portal. That way you are guaranteed to receive a priority service with a fixed reaction time. All interaction history is being saved which eliminates the possibility of information loss and guarantees your confidentiality. You will receive receipt confirmation in the email. 

  • Ask a question on our forum. 
  • Tel: +7(383)272-83-31, +7(383)274-47-87, +7(383)274-47-88
  • Download center

Here you can find software and documentation for your device. Usually, firmware updates contain bugfixes and device functionality improvements. In the release notes you can see the list of changes made to the firmware.

Поддержка


Обратитесь к базе знаний EltexAlatau, возможно в ней уже есть нужное Вам решение.  Мы постоянно обновляем базу знаний EltexAlatau, в которой готовим ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы.

Для общения со службой технической поддержки Вы можете выбрать любой удобный вам способ общения:

  • Интерактивная система консультаций
    Это предпочтительный способ обращения в поддержку с гарантированным качеством обслуживания. После заполнения заявки по указанной форме, каждому вопросу назначается персональный консультант, который будет работать над ним до тех пор, пока Вы не подтвердите решение проблемы. История переписки по всем вопросам сохраняется, что исключает потерю информации и сохраняет конфиденциальность переписки.

Если у Вас заключен договор на платное предоставление услуг, воспользуйтесь порталом платной поддержки. Вам гарантируется приоритетное обслуживание с указанием срока реакции на запрос. История переписки по всем вопросам сохраняется, что исключает потерю информации и сохраняет конфиденциальность переписки. Уведомление о получении ответа высылается вам по электронной почте.

  • Задайте вопрос по телефону:

+7 (727) 320-18-40

Звоните нам с 9:00 до 18:00 по времени Астаны.


Центр загрузки, здесь Вы найдете программное обеспечение и документацию для Вашего устройства. Как правило, обновления содержат исправления известных ошибок в программе и расширяют функциональность устройств. В аннотации к новым версиям приведен список изменений в программном обеспечении.